Tweet's Bloggg;*

Softball Is my Hobby!* What’s yours?!

Posted on: February 9, 2010

Softball is definitely my hobby. Its basically my life, without it right now my life would be incomplete.  My article was not only about softball, but it gave different tips about the game, about the attitude you should have, how you can keep your skills up, and different little things you need to keep in mind. From this article, I learned that I have to keep a positive attitude whenever Im on the field, to never get discouraged or upset because that is exactly why we play so many innings, so I can have more than one  chance.  Also successful hitting has keys, and every key unlocks more power for a super strong attitude, which is definitely something that I need to work on.  Softball players have to be trained “physically” and “mentally”, every one can have the game mentally its just something you have to sharpen your skills to get!

“Confidence is a stain they cant wipe off!” -Wayne


Softball Performance!

Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
